The committee

The club is run by a committee. All members of the committee volunteer their free time to make sure the club is run in a fair and transparent way. They’ll also organise social events, club runs and anything and everything else club related.

Committee positions are held for a year. Every year at the club AGM (annual general meeting) any member of the club can nominate themselves for a committee position. The table below shows you the current positions available within the club and the person who currently holds this position:


Committee position Position held by
Chair (inc coaching) Andy Haslam
Deputy Chair (inc kit and races) Andrew Tudor
Treasurer Nicola Taylor
Communications Simon Wilkinson
Secretary Michelle Taylor
Social Neil Coupe
Membership Gill Holmes